Major Update to the Top 50

Hi everyone,

I hope things are going well. Just this morning, I a got an email from Kenneth Hausmann, a fellow high-miler and a person I recently did an article about. He had come across some news articles on some of the members of the Top 50. Low and behold, there was some new info out there. Thanks to Kenneth we now know that some of our high-milers have sadly passed on and I’ve marked their vehicles as retired (Shirley Fender and Chet Belisle), while others have been still putting on the miles and climbing the ranks. Feel free to head on over to the list to see all the changes. If you noticed anything off, just let me know.

While I’m not as active at making new articles as I used to be, I’m still keeping the list up to date. As I get more free time, new articles will follow. A big thanks to Kenneth Hasumann and a huge thanks to all over you for your kindness, patience and support over the years.

Jason

HMC

 

2 thoughts on “Major Update to the Top 50

Add yours

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

TSX Travels "Have TSX-Will Travel"

Inspecting Wrecked Cars in the Beautiful State of Idaho

drivetofive

Legendary Quest for 500,000 Miles (And Beyond)