Still here!

Hi everyone. It’s been a while. Sorry for being away so long. Life gets in the way. I’m still here and still monitoring the site. I will be slowly starting to add content to it in the future. I’m just looking at what I want to do first. If anyone has any suggestions, don’t hesitate to let me know. Also, thank you for all of your support over the years. I really appreciate it.

Perhaps the first thing we can do is see if any of those cars in the top 50 have been updated. If you have any up-to-date info, just let me know! Thank you.

Jason

HMC

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

TSX Travels "Have TSX-Will Travel"

Inspecting Wrecked Cars in the Beautiful State of Idaho

drivetofive

Legendary Quest for 500,000 Miles (And Beyond)