Josh Clymer – Congratulations on 500,000 Miles!

img_36421

 

Today is a big day of celebration on HMC. First of all, I’d like to wish you all a happy Fourth of July. Also,  I heard last week that Josh Clymer, proud owner of a 2005 Acura TSX just went over 500,000 miles. Why is this a big thing here? Well, he is one of the people I featured early on and has served as a big source of inspiration for continuing this blog. In fact, his blog is one of the two we feature here in the links. It’s been quite a journey for Josh, and I think you should read the journey from his point of view to get the full story.

Once again, congratulations Josh! Are you going for 750,000 miles? 😉

 

 

3 thoughts on “Josh Clymer – Congratulations on 500,000 Miles!

Add yours

  1. I’m not saying it’s not true but in 2 months Josh supposedly put on over 100,000 miles! That’s hard to believe? It might be possible I don’t know trial n error would be the only way I would know and I’ve never done it! I have a 2005 Acura TL that has 472,000 miles,original engine and original transmission! The car actually has over 500,000 miles on it because I ran a tire size that threw my speedometer off and it read slower for a couple hundred thousand miles!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

TSX Travels "Have TSX-Will Travel"

Inspecting Wrecked Cars in the Beautiful State of Idaho

drivetofive

Legendary Quest for 500,000 Miles (And Beyond)