A Message to Submitters – Check your SPAM box-

Posted: May 1, 2015 in Housekeeping
Tags: , , , , , , ,

A quick message for those who are submitting your high-mile cars to HMC. Whenever you submit a request to me, I’ll send you a message asking if you have stories of photos you’d like to include with your submission.  I haven’t heard back from everyone, so I am thinking my replies might go straight into your SPAM box. Please check your junk mail and make my address a safe one. Then I can blog about your car. Thanks everyone. Keep on driving.

Leave a Reply

