Horn-tooting here.

Posted: February 27, 2014 in Talk-back
Tags: , , , ,

20140226-143611.jpg

I don’t like to talk about myself here. I’d rather the stories of the car owners and their wonderful vehicles shine through. However,  I did want mention that I recently crossed a small milestone on my new car and thought it would be a great way to get people talking about their own cars. So I’ll show you mine if you show me yours.  For those not in the world of the metric, 16093.44 km is equivalent to 10, 000 miles. A fairly significant milestone, I’d say.

Comments
  1. clymerdude says:

    Showing you mine… I’ll be at 400,000 miles in the next month! http://www.tsxtravels.com

  2. jasohill says:

    Whoa! That’s incredible. If you want to give us a little info about yourself and your car, I can do up a blog post about it. You are over 350K, so definitely in our territory. You’d be our first High Mile Club Exclusive.

Leave a Reply

