Oh boy, Here come the Subarus

Posted: February 13, 2014 in 500000+
Tags: , , , ,

Everywhere!

     

       I found this secret cache of high-mile subarus on the net. Well, it’s not so secret. I plan to talk about a few of these cars in the next few weeks. It will be nice to get away from trucks for a while. I used to own a Subaru Impreza, so this is personal for me.

  Also, seeing as how I live in Japan, I need to remind you all that Subaru is Japanese for the Pleiades. It’s in their logo, folks.

Leave a Reply

