Quick update on the 1965 C2 Corvette with 500,000 miles

Posted: February 5, 2014 in 500000+, Sports Car
Tags: , , , , , ,

You may remember I blogged a little while back about the guy on reddit with the 500k+ mile Corvette. Well, I couldn’t get any more information on him, but I did find this youtube video that talks about the car before it went over the mark. I just can’t be a hundred percent sure they are talking about the same car. I would assume they are. I mean, how many 1965  Corvette stingrays are there with over 450,000 mile on them?  Seriously. This has to be the one.

Leave a Reply

