January Mileage Wrap-Up

Posted: January 22, 2014 in Talk-back
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

So, we’ve brought you quite a selection of high-mile vehicles since we first started this blog. Now I’d like to turn things over to you. In the comments, share your current odometer reading, your car, and your high-mile dreams. Also, is there anything specific you’d like to see here? Let me know.

I’ll start things off. I drive a 2013 Mazda Demio with skyactiv engine. My goal is to get that thing to at least 300, 000 kms. If I can do that, we’ll see about 500k.  I’m currently at 14,300km. It’s going to be a while.

Leave a Reply

